Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Prestige Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Financial District, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Prestige Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elias C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was given such incredible attention to my conditions - with a more comprehensive and complete treatment than I usually get. Also, Dr. Bobby made me feel comfortable and helped me understand everything really well.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/19/19
so happy!
Bimini W.
Submitted 08/01/19
I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. The care and attention they give never ceases to amaze me. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. The best "self-care" I can give myself is making an appointment with these guys.
Alexa B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was great. I liked the approach. They were very nice.
Jordan J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Perfect, knowledgeable, educated, I didn’t want to leave
Kosta T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great practice, great staff,
Bimini W.
Submitted 02/17/19
I can't recommend Dr. Bobby and his associates highly enough. They are so good at what they do, it is such a comfort to know I'm in the hands of people who really know what they're doing.
Nathan P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent Chiropractor
Rekyra B.
Submitted 08/28/18
FANTASTIC, AMAZING AND VERY SATISFIED!!!!! As a new patient who has just recently visited the office on 8/27/18. I have already recommended Dr. Bilitsis to all of my co-workers and friends.
Adam K.
Submitted 06/08/18
The absolute best - Bobby and Artur are amazing what they do and are exceptional chiropractic professionals. I actively look forward to my monthly visit. Fantastic.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Bilitsis is thorough and kind. He explains chiropractic issues in a way that are easy to understand and digest. He provides a clear, detailed plan for treatment. I was impressed at every step. I highly recommend him!
Edward F.
Submitted 04/30/18
Maybe the best experience I’ve had. Felt better immediately!!